Privacy Policy

The protection of personal data is our first priority.

We are glad that you are interested in using our web service. Below, you find information about the processing of your personal data and your rights within the use of our web service.

1. Controller

The controller responsible for the data processing is:
ip.labs GmbH
Schwertberger Str. 14-16
53177 Bonn
+49 228 18479 - 0
Contact: dsteam@iplabs.de

You can contact our data protection officer as follows:
Scheja und Partner Rechtsanwälte mbB
Rechtsanwalt Herr Florian Reichert
Adenauerallee 136
D-53113 Bonn
Telephone: 0228/2272260
Contact: www.scheja-partner.de/kontakt/

2. Access and activity logs (“server logs”)

Each access to this website automatically causes general protocol data, so-called server logs, to be collected. As a rule, this data is a pseudonym and thus does not allow for inferences about the identity of an individual.

Without this data, it would, in some cases, be technically impossible to deliver or display the contents of the software. In addition, processing this data is absolutely necessary under security aspects, in particular for access, input, transfer, and storage control. Furthermore, this anonymous information can be used for statistical purposes and for optimizing services and technology. In addition, the log files can be checked and analyzed retrospectively when unlawful use of the software is suspected. The legal basis for this is section 15 subsection 1 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG), as well as article 6 (1) f of the GDPR.

Generally, data such as the domain name of the website, the web browser and web-browser version, the operating system, the IP address, as well as the timestamp of the access to the software is collected. The scope of this log process does not exceed the common log scope of any other site on the web.

These access logs are stored for a period of up to 7 days. There is no right to object to this.

3. Error logs

So-called error logs are generated for the purpose of identifying and fixing bugs. This is absolutely necessary to ensure we can react as quickly as possible to possible problems with displaying and implementing content (legitimate interest). As a rule, this data is a pseudonym and thus does not allow for inferences about the identity of an individual. The legal basis for this is section 15 subsection 1 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG), as well as article 6 (1) f) of the GDPR.

When an error message occurs, general data such as the domain name of the website, the web browser and web-browser version, the operating system, the IP address, as well as the timestamp upon occurrence of the respective error message and/or specification is collected.

These error logs are stored for a period of up to 7 days. There is no right to object to this.

4. Cookies

Sometimes so-called cookies are used on the site. These are small text files which are stored on the device with which you access the website. Basically, cookies are used in particular to ensure security when visiting a website ("absolutely necessary"), to implement certain functionalities such as standard language settings ("functional") or to improve the user experience or performance on the website ("performance").

Right of objection: You can determine yourself via your browser settings whether you wish to allow cookies or object to the use of cookies. Please note that disabling cookies may result in limited or completely disabled functionality of the Website.

To delete all cookies set, please click here:

 

5. Use of third-party tools

In order to provide our services and to be able to continuously improve them, we rely on the services of the following third party providers, through whom personal data may also be processed. We have selected these third-party providers carefully and in accordance with the provisions of the DS-GVO.

It is possible that third-party content, such as videos from YouTube, map material from Google Maps, RSS feeds or graphics from other websites may be integrated within this online offer. This always presupposes that the providers of this content (hereinafter referred to as "third-party providers") are aware of the IP address of the user. Without the IP address, they would not be able to send the content to the browser of the respective user. The IP address is therefore required to display this content. We make every effort to use only such content whose respective providers use the IP address only to deliver the content. However, we have no influence on this if the third-party providers store the IP address for statistical purposes, for example. As far as we are aware of this, we inform the users about it.

a. Google

Unless otherwise stated in this privacy policy, the operator of all Google services mentioned here is Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ("Google").

i. Google Maps

On this website, the service "Google Maps" is integrated via API in order to display geographical information. The use of Google Maps enables Google to collect, process and use data about your use of the service.

Further information about the processing of your data by Google can be found in the Google privacy policy.

ii. Google Analytics
The service "Google Analytics" is used on this website. This service is operated by Google LLC,1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States. Google Analytics is a web analysis service and enables us to draw conclusions about user behavior on our website by setting cookies and the information thus obtained. The information generated by the cookies is sent to a Google server in the USA and stored there.
The legal basis for the use of the service is Art. 6 I f DS-GVO - legitimate interest. Our legitimate interest in using this service is that we must be able to analyze and optimize the use of our website.

On our website, the Google Analytics service is only used pseudonymously. Your IP address is only recorded in abbreviated form and thus made anonymous.

With the help of Google Analytics the following data is collected and processed:

  • IP address (anonymized)

  • Usage data

  • Click path

  • App Updates

  • Browser Information

  • Device Information

  • JavaScript support

  • Visited pages

  • Referrer URL

  • Downloads

  • Flash version

  • Location Information

  • Purchase activity

  • Widget interactions

  • Date and time of the visit

 


By using our website, you agree that your data will be processed by Google in accordance with the description and purposes outlined above. You can prevent the use of cookies by making the appropriate settings in your browser. However, such a setting may mean that the website cannot be used without restrictions.

You can find further information on data protection at Google here.

To stop this tracking, please click here.

iii. YouTube

This website uses the YouTube service to embed videos in the page. The operator of the software of the necessary plugin is YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. When you visit a page with embedded YouTube videos using the YouTube plugin, a connection to YouTube servers is established. This tells YouTube which pages you visit.

If you start a video, the operator uses cookies which collect data on user behavior.

Further information on data protection at "YouTube" can be found in the operator's privacy policy.

iv. Google Web Fonts

On this website the service Google Web Fonts is used. The service is provided by Google Ireland Limited Google Building Gordon House, 4 Barrow St, Dublin, D04 E5W5, Ireland. Google Web Fonts enables us to load and display external fonts, so-called Google Fonts, on our website. Google Web Fonts is locally integrated on our website. This means that the fonts are not loaded from Google servers.
In the context of processing via Google Web Fonts, the following personal data is collected and processed:

- IP address

The legal basis for this processing is Art. 6 para. 1 letter f DSGVO - a legitimate interest. Our legitimate interest in the processing is to present the website in an attractive and user-friendly manner. Local hosting ensures that no data is transferred to Google, and no corresponding data transfer takes place.


Personal data is stored for as long as it is necessary to fulfill the purpose of processing. The data is deleted as soon as it is no longer required for the purpose.

b. HubSpot

On this website we use the HubSpot service for various purposes. HubSpot is a software company from the USA with a subsidiary in Ireland. Contact us: HubSpot, 2nd Floor 30 North Wall Quay, Dublin 1, Ireland, Phone: +353 1 5187500.

HubSpot is an integrated software solution that covers various aspects of our online marketing. These include among others:
Email marketing, reporting, contact management (e.g. user segmentation & CRM), landing pages and contact forms.

Our registration service allows visitors to our website to learn more about our company, download content and provide their contact information and other demographic information. This information, as well as the content of our website, is stored on servers of our software partner HubSpot. We may use this information to contact visitors to our Web site and to determine what services of our company are of interest to them. All information collected by us is subject to this Privacy Policy. We use all information collected solely to optimize our marketing efforts.

Learn more about HubSpot's privacy policy

More information from HubSpot regarding EU data protection regulations

More information about the cookies used by HubSpot can be found here & here

As part of the optimization of our marketing activities, Hubspot may collect and process the following data

  • Geographical position

  • Browser type

  • Navigation information

  • Reference URL

  • Performance data

  • Information about how often the application is used

  • Mobile apps data

  • HubSpot subscription service credentials

  • Files that are displayed on site

  • Domain names

  • Viewed pages

  • Aggregated use

  • Version of the operating system

  • Internet service provider

  • IP address

  • Device identification

  • Duration of the visit

  • Where the application was downloaded from

  • Operating system

  • Events that occur within the application

  • Access times

  • Clickstream dataDevice model and version

We also use Hubspot to provide contact forms. For more information, please refer to section 7 of this privacy policy.

The legal basis of the processing is your consent pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO. If you do not want Hubspot to collect and process the above-mentioned data, you may refuse your consent or revoke it at any time with effect for the future.
Personal data will be kept for as long as necessary to fulfill the purpose of processing. The data will be deleted as soon as they are no longer required to achieve the purpose.

Within the scope of processing via HubSpot, data may be transferred to the USA. The security of the transmission is ensured by so-called standard contract clauses, which guarantee that the processing of personal data is subject to a security level that corresponds to that of the DSGVO. If the standard contractual clauses are not sufficient to establish an adequate level of security, your consent pursuant to Art. 49 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO can serve as a legal basis for the transfer to third countries. Please refer to the sub-section "7. forms".

6. Forms

We use the HubSpot service to provide the following online forms. For this purpose we forward your data to HubSpot, which processes the data exclusively on our behalf. See privacy policy of "HubSpot".

a. Free offer of digital content

In order to provide you with our downloadable content, we collect personal data from you. In the following, we will explain this data.

Collected data: E-mail address, last name, first name, company
Purpose: Personalized delivery of the requested content.
Duration of storage: The data is stored only as long as necessary to achieve the purpose. After transmission of the content the data will be deleted.
Legal basis: Art. 6 I b DS-GVO


Optional 1:
See the "Webdemo" privacy policy.

Optional 2:
See Privacy Policy for the "Newsletter".

b. Newsletter

If you subscribe to our newsletter, we store your e-mail address and use it to send the newsletter. Your e-mail address will not be published or given to third parties.

Collected data: E-mail address, first name, last name, company

Intended purpose: Sending the requested newsletter.

Duration of storage: The data will be stored only as long as it is necessary to achieve the purpose. For the newsletter, the data will be stored as long as the sending of a newsletter is intended and you have not objected to the use of your data.

Legal basis: Art. 6 I a DSGVO - Consent
Cancellation: You can cancel our newsletter at any time via a link included in every issue. We will then delete your e-mail address from our mailing list. Alternatively, you can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time by sending an e-mail to marketing@iplabs.de.

c. Web demo

If you request an appointment for a web demo, we will use your data to contact you and arrange and conduct an appointment together with you.

Collected data: E-mail address, surname, first name, telephone number, (company)

Purpose: Coordination and execution of the requested web demo as well as preparation and postprocessing of the web demo.

Duration of storage: The data will be stored only as long as it is necessary to achieve the purpose. The data will be stored as long as it is necessary to prepare, follow up and carry out the appointment.

Legal basis: Art. 6 I b DSGVO

d. Test Account

If you register for a test account, we use your data to provide you with the necessary information and to introduce you to the test account and the features of the software.

Collected data: E-mail address, last name, first name, company

Purpose: Provision of the required test account and explanation of the features of the software.

Duration of storage: The data is stored only as long as necessary to achieve the purpose. At the end of the test phase your data will be deleted if you do not become a customer.

Legal basis: Art. 6 I b DS-GVO

7. Rights of data subjects

If personal data are processed by ip.labs GmbH as the responsible party, you as the data subject have certain rights under Chapter III of the DS-GVO, depending on the legal basis and purpose of the processing, in particular the right to information (Art. 15 DS-GVO), the right to correction (Art. 16 DS-GVO), the right to deletion (Art. 17 DS-GVO), the right to restrict processing (Art. 18 DS-GVO), the right to data transferability (Art. 20 DS-GVO), and the right to object (Art. 21 DS-GVO). If the processing of personal data is based on your consent, you have the right to revoke this consent under data protection law pursuant to Art. 7 III DS-GVO.

To assert your rights as a data subject in relation to the data processed for the operation of this website, please contact the data protection officer of ip.labs GmbH (see Item 2.). Please note that in order to assert your rights as a data subject arising from the processing of your data by us as a processor commissioned by our customers, you should contact the data protection officer directly. We reserve the right not to answer such inquiries or to pass them on to the company in question.

8. Right of appeal

We would like to point out that, in accordance with Art. 77 of the DS-GVO, you have the right to complain to the supervisory authority if you believe that your personal data is not being processed lawfully by us.

9. Right of objection

You can object to the use of your data by using the appropriate opt-outs.

10. Final clauses

ip.labs reserves the right to amend this privacy policy at any time to ensure that it always complies with current legal requirements or to implement changes to the services in the privacy policy, e.g. when new services are introduced or changes are made to the website. The new Privacy Policy will then apply when you return to this website.

Version 11-2020

DatenschutzerklÀrung

Wir freuen uns ĂŒber Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website. Der Schutz personenbezogener Daten hat fĂŒr uns oberste PrioritĂ€t. Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie die ip.labs GmbH mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten umgeht.

1. Allgemeines

Diese Website wird von der ip.labs GmbH zur VerfĂŒgung gestellt, einem Unternehmen mit Sitz in Deutschland, welche eine Software zur Erstellung personalisierter Fotoprodukte anbietet. Wir stellen Ihnen diese Seite zur VerfĂŒgung, um Sie darĂŒber zu informieren, wie wir mit Ihren auf der Seite erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten umgehen.

2. Verantwortliche Stelle

Verantwortlicher fĂŒr die Datenverarbeitung ist:

ip.labs GmbH
Schwertberger Str. 14-16
53177 Bonn
Tel.: +49 (0) 228 18479 - 0
Eintragung im Handelsregister Bonn HRB 7855
Kontakt: dsteam@iplabs.de

Unsere(n) Datenschutzbeauftragte(n) erreichen Sie wie folgt:

Scheja und Partner RechtsanwÀlte mbB
Rechtsanwalt Herr Florian Reichert
Adenauerallee 136
D-53113 Bonn

Tel.: 0228/2272260
Web: www.scheja-partner.de/kontakt

3. Zugriffs- und AktivitĂ€tsprotokolle („Server-Logs“)

Mit jedem Zugriff auf diese Seite werden automatisch allgemeine Protokolldaten, sogenannte Server-Logs, erfasst. Diese Daten sind in der Regel Pseudonyme und erlauben daher keine RĂŒckschlĂŒsse auf eine natĂŒrliche Person.
Ohne diese Daten wĂ€re es technisch teilweise nicht möglich, die Inhalte der Website auszuliefern und darzustellen. Zudem ist die Verarbeitung dieser Daten aus Sicherheitsaspekten, insbesondere zur Zugriffs-, Eingabe-, Weitergabe- und Speicherkontrolle, zwingend notwendig. DarĂŒber hinaus können die anonymen Informationen fĂŒr statistische Zwecke sowie fĂŒr die Optimierung des Angebots und der Technik verwendet werden. Zudem können die Log-Files bei Verdacht auf eine rechtswidrige Nutzung der Website nachtrĂ€glich kontrolliert und ausgewertet werden. Die Rechtsgrundlage hierfĂŒr findet sich in § 15 Abs. 1 Telemediengesetz (TMG) sowie Art. 6. (1) f DS-GVO.
Erfasst werden allgemein Daten wie der Domainname der Website, der Webbrowser und Webbrowser-Version, das Betriebssystem, die IP-Adresse sowie der Zeitstempel des Zugriffs auf die Website. Der Umfang dieser Protokollierung geht nicht ĂŒber den gĂ€ngigen Umfang jeder anderen Website im Internet hinaus.
Die Speicherdauer dieser Zugriffsprotokolle betrÀgt bis zu 7 Tage. Ein Widerspruchsrecht besteht nicht.

4. Fehlerprotokolle („Error-Logs“)

Zum Zwecke der Fehleridentifizierung und -behebung werden sogenannte Fehlerprotokolle („Error-Logs“) angefertigt. Dies ist zwingend erforderlich, um auf mögliche Probleme bei der Darstellung und Umsetzung von Inhalten möglichst zeitnah reagieren zu können (berechtigtes Interesse). Diese Daten sind in der Regel Pseudonyme und erlauben daher keine RĂŒckschlĂŒsse auf eine natĂŒrliche Person. Die Rechtsgrundlage hierfĂŒr findet sich in § 15 Abs. 1 TMG sowie Art. 6. (1) f DS-GVO.

Bei Auftreten einer Fehlermeldung werden allgemeine Daten wie der Domainname der Website, der Webbrowser und Webbrowser-Version, das Betriebssystem, die IP-Adresse sowie der Zeitstempel bei Auftreten der entsprechenden Fehlermeldung/ -spezifikation erfasst.

Die Speicherdauer dieser Fehlerprotokolle betrÀgt bis zu 7 Tage. Ein Widerspruchsrecht besteht nicht.

5. Einsatz von Cookies

Teilweise werden auf der Seite sogenannte Cookies eingesetzt. Dies sind kleine Textdateien, welche auf dem GerĂ€t, mit welchem Sie auf die Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. GrundsĂ€tzlich dienen Cookies insbesondere dazu, die Sicherheit beim Besuch einer Website zu gewĂ€hrleisten („unbedingt erforderlich“), gewisse FunktionalitĂ€ten wie Standard-Spracheinstellungen umzusetzen („funktional“) oder das Nutzungserlebnis oder die Performance auf der Website zu verbessern („Performance“).

Widerspruchsrecht: Sie können ĂŒber Ihre Browser-Einstellungen selbst bestimmen, ob Sie Cookies erlauben oder der Nutzung von Cookies widersprechen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine Deaktivierung der Cookies zu einer eingeschrĂ€nkten oder komplett unterbundenen FunktionalitĂ€t der Website fĂŒhren kann.

Um alle gesetzten Cookies zu löschen, klicken Sie bitte hier:

 

6. Einsatz von Drittanbieter-Tools

Um unsere Dienstleistungen zu erbringen und kontinuierlich verbessern zu können, setzen wir auf die Dienste der folgenden Drittanbieter, durch welche auch personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet werden können. Wir haben diese Drittanbieter sorgfÀltig und entsprechend der Bestimmungen der DS-GVO ausgewÀhlt.

Es kann vorkommen, dass innerhalb dieses Onlineangebotes Inhalte Dritter, wie zum Beispiel Videos von YouTube, Kartenmaterial von Google-Maps, RSS-Feeds oder Grafiken von anderen Webseiten eingebunden werden. Dies setzt immer voraus, dass die Anbieter dieser Inhalte (nachfolgend bezeichnet als „Dritt-Anbieter“) die IP-Adresse der Nutzer wahrnehmen. Denn ohne die IP-Adresse, könnten sie die Inhalte nicht an den Browser des jeweiligen Nutzers senden. Die IP-Adresse ist damit fĂŒr die Darstellung dieser Inhalte erforderlich. Wir bemĂŒhen uns nur solche Inhalte zu verwenden, deren jeweilige Anbieter die IP-Adresse lediglich zur Auslieferung der Inhalte verwenden. Jedoch haben wir keinen Einfluss darauf, falls die Dritt-Anbieter die IP-Adresse z.B. fĂŒr statistische Zwecke speichern. Soweit dies uns bekannt ist, klĂ€ren wir die Nutzer darĂŒber auf.

 a. Google

Sofern nicht in dieser DatenschutzerklĂ€rung anders aufgefĂŒhrt, ist Betreiber sĂ€mtlicher hier erwĂ€hnter Google Dienste die Google LLC., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA („Google“)

i. Google Maps

Auf dieser Website wird der Dienst “Google Maps” per API eingebunden, um geographische Angaben darstellen zu können. Die Nutzung von Google Maps ermöglicht es Google Daten ĂŒber Ihre Nutzung des Dienstes zu erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen.

Weitere Informationen ĂŒber die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten durch Google finden Sie in den Google-Datenschutzhinweisen.

ii. Google Analytics

Auf dieser Website kommt der Dienst “Google Analytics” zum Einsatz. Betreiber dieses Dienstes ist die Google LLC,1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States. Google Analytics ist ein Webanalysedienst und ermöglicht uns durch das Setzen von Cookies und die so gewonnen Informationen RĂŒckschlĂŒsse ĂŒber das Nutzerverhalten auf unserer Website zu gewinnen. Die durch die Cookies erzeugten Informationen werden an einen Server von Google in den USA gesendet und dort gespeichert.
Die Rechtsgrundlage fĂŒr die Nutzung des Dienstes ist Art. 6 I f DS-GVO – berechtigtes Interesse. Unser berechtigtes Interesse an dem Einsatz dieses Dienstes liegt darin, dass wir in der Lage sein mĂŒssen die Nutzung unserer Website zu analysieren und optimieren.

Auf unserer Website wird der Dienst Google Analytics ausschließlich pseudonym genutzt. Ihre IP-Adresse wird nur gekĂŒrzt erfasst und so anonymisiert.

Mithilfe von Google Analytics werden die folgenden Daten erhoben und verarbeitet:

  • IP-Addresse (anonymisiert)
  • Nutzungsdaten
  • Click path
  • App-Aktualisierungen
  • Browser-Informationen
  • Device-Informationen
  • JavaScript-Support
  • Besuchte Seiten
  • Referrer URL
  • Downloads
  • Flash-Version
  • Standort-Informationen
  • KaufaktivitĂ€t
  • Widget-Interaktionen
  • Datum und Uhrzeit des Besuchs

 

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website erklĂ€ren Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten gemĂ€ĂŸ der dargestellten Beschreibung und Zwecke von Google verarbeitet werden. Eine Verwendung von Cookies können Sie durch entsprechende Einstellungen in Ihrem Browser verhindern. Eine solche Einstellung kann jedoch dazu fĂŒhren, dass die Website nicht ohne EinschrĂ€nkungen genutzt werden kann.

Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz bei Google finden Sie hier.

Um dieses Tracking unterbinden, klicken bitte hier.

 

iii. YouTube

Auf dieser Website wird der Dienst “YouTube” genutzt, um Videos in die Seite einzubetten. Betreiber der dafĂŒr notwendigen Software des dafĂŒr notwendigen Plugins ist die YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. Wenn Sie eine Seite mit eingebetteten YouTube Videos dem YouTube-Plugin besuchen, wird eine Verbindung zu Servern von YouTube hergestellt. Dabei wird YouTube mitgeteilt, welche Seiten Sie besuchen.

Sollten Sie ein Video starten, dann setzt der Betreiber Cookies ein, welche Daten ĂŒber das Nutzungsverhalten sammeln.

Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz bei „YouTube“ finden Sie in der DatenschutzerklĂ€rung des Betreibers unter: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/

iv. Google Web Fonts

Auf dieser Website wird der Dienst Google Web Fonts eingesetzt. Der Dienst wird von Google Ireland Limited Google Building Gordon House, 4 Barrow St, Dublin, D04 E5W5, Ireland, zur VerfĂŒgung gestellt. Mithilfe von Google Web Fonts können wir externer Schriftarten, sog. Google Fonts, auf unserer Website laden und darstellen. Google Web Fonts ist auf unserer Seite lokal eingebunden. Dies bedeutet, dass die Schriftarten nicht von Google-Servern geladen werden.
Im Rahmen der Verarbeitung ĂŒber Google Web Fonts wird das folgende personenbezogene Datum erhoben und verarbeitet:
– IP-Adresse
Rechtsgrundlage dieser Verarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO — ein berechtigtes Interesse. Unser berechtigtes Interesse an der Verarbeitung liegt darin, die Website attraktiv und nutzerfreundlich darzustellen. Durch das lokale Hosting ist sichergestellt, dass keine Daten an Google ĂŒbermittelt werden, ein entsprechender Datentransfer findet nicht statt.
Die personenbezogenen Daten werden solange aufbewahrt, wie sie zur ErfĂŒllung des Verarbeitungszwecks erforderlich sind. Die Daten werden gelöscht, sobald sie fĂŒr die Zweckerreichung nicht mehr erforderlich sind.

b. HubSpot

Auf dieser Website nutzen wir fĂŒr verschiedene Zweck den Dienst HubSpot. HubSpot ist ein Softwareunternehmen aus den USA mit einer Niederlassung in Irland. Kontakt: HubSpot, 2nd Floor 30 North Wall Quay, Dublin 1, Ireland, Telefon: +353 1 5187500.

Bei Hubspot handelt es sich um eine integrierte Software-Lösung, mit der wir verschiedene Aspekte unseres Online Marketings abdecken. Dazu zÀhlen unter anderem:
E-Mail-Marketing, Reporting, Kontaktmanagement (z.B. Nutzersegmentierung & CRM), Landing Pages und Kontaktformulare.

Unser Anmelde-Service ermöglicht es Besuchern unserer Website, mehr ĂŒber unser Unternehmen zu erfahren, Inhalte herunterzuladen und ihre Kontaktinformationen sowie weitere demografische Informationen zur VerfĂŒgung zu stellen. Diese Informationen sowie die Inhalte unserer Website werden auf Servern unseres Softwarepartners HubSpot gespeichert. Sie können von uns genutzt werden, um mit Besuchern unserer Website in Kontakt zu treten und um zu ermitteln, welche Leistungen unseres Unternehmens fĂŒr sie interessant sind. Alle von uns erfassten Informationen unterliegen dieser Datenschutzbestimmung. Wir nutzen alle erfassten Informationen ausschließlich zur Optimierung unserer Marketing-Maßnahmen.


Mehr Informationen zu den Datenschutzbestimmungen von HubSpot »
Mehr Informationen von HubSpot hinsichtlich der EU-Datenschutzbestimmungen »
Mehr Informationen zu den von HubSpot verwendeten Cookies finden Sie hier & hier »

Im Rahmen der Optimierung unseres Marketing-Maßnahmen können ĂŒber Hubspot die folgenden Daten erhoben und verarbeitet werden:

  • Geografische Position
  • Browser-Typ
  • Navigationsinformationen
  • Verweis-URL
  • Leistungsdaten
  • Informationen darĂŒber, wie oft wird die Anwendung verwendet wird
  • Mobile Apps-Daten
  • Anmeldeinformationen fĂŒr den HubSpot-Abonnementdienst
  • Dateien, die vor Ort angezeigt werden
  • Domain Namen
  • Betrachtete Seiten
  • Aggregierte Nutzung
    Version des Betriebssystems
  • Internetdienstanbieter
    IP-Addresse
  • GerĂ€tekennung
  • Dauer des Besuchs
  • Woher die Anwendung heruntergeladen wurde
  • Betriebssytem
  • Ereignisse, die innerhalb der Anwendung auftreten
  • Zugriffszeiten
  • Clickstream-Daten
  • GerĂ€temodell und -version

DarĂŒber hinaus setzen wir Hubspot auch zur Bereitstellung von Kontaktformularen ein. Weitere diesbezĂŒgliche Informationen finden Sie in Unterpunkt 7 dieser DatenschutzerklĂ€rung.

Die Rechtsgrundlage der Verarbeitung ist Ihre Einwilligung gemĂ€ĂŸ Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO. Wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass ĂŒber Hubspot die genannten Daten erhobenen und verarbeitet werden, können Sie Ihre Einwilligung verweigern oder diese jederzeit mit Wirkung fĂŒr die Zukunft widerrufen.
Die personenbezogenen Daten werden solange aufbewahrt, wie sie zur ErfĂŒllung des Verarbeitungszwecks erforderlich sind. Die Daten werden gelöscht, sobald sie fĂŒr die Zweckerreichung nicht mehr erforderlich sind.

Im Rahmen der Verarbeitung via HubSpot können Daten in die USA ĂŒbermittelt werden. Die Sicherheit der Übermittlung wird ĂŒber sog. Standardvertragsklauseln abgesichert, welche gewĂ€hrleisten, dass die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten einem Sicherheitsniveau unterliegen, dass dem der DSGVO entspricht. Sofern die Standardvertragsklauseln nicht ausreichen, um ein adĂ€quates Sicherheitsniveau herzustellen kann Ihre Einwilligung gemĂ€ĂŸ Art. 49 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage fĂŒr die Übermittlung in DrittlĂ€nder dienen. Beachten Sie hierzu bitte den Unterpunkt “7. Formulare”.

 

7. Formulare

Wir nutzen den Dienst HubSpot, um die nachfolgenden online Formulare zur VerfĂŒgung zu stellen. Dazu leiten wir Ihre Daten an HubSpot weiter, welche die Daten ausschließlich in unserem Auftrag verarbeiten. Siehe DatenschutzerklĂ€rung zu “HubSpot”.

a. Kostenloses Angebot digitaler Inhalte

Um Ihnen unseren herunterladbaren Content zur VerfĂŒgung zu stellen, erheben wir personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen. Im Folgenden klĂ€ren wir ĂŒber diese Daten auf.

  • Erhobene Daten: E-Mail Adresse, Nachname, Vorname, Unternehmen
  • Verwendungszweck: Personalisierte Zusendung des angeforderten Contents.
  • Speicherdauer: Die Daten werden grds. nur solange gespeichert, wie es zur Erreichung des Zwecks nötig ist. Nach Übermittlung des Contents werden die Daten gelöscht.
  • Rechtsgrundlage: Art. 6 I b DS-GVO

Optional 1:
Siehe DatenschutzerklĂ€rung zur “Webdemo”.

Optional 2:
Siehe DatenschutzerklĂ€rung zum “Newsletter”.

b. Newsletter

Wenn Sie unseren Newsletter abonnieren, speichern wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und nutzen diese zur Versendung des Newsletters. Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht oder an Dritte weitergegeben.

  • Erhobene Daten: E-Mail-Adresse, Vorname, Name, UInternehmen
  • Verwendungszweck: Zusenden des angeforderten Newsletters.
  • Speicherdauer: Die Daten werden grds. nur solange gespeichert wie es zur Erreichung des Zwecks nötig ist. FĂŒr den Newsletter werden die Daten solange gespeichert wie eine Versendung eines Newsletters vorgesehen ist und Sie der Nutzung Ihrer Daten nicht widersprochen haben.
  • Rechtsgrundlage: Art. 6 I a DSGVO — Einwilligung
  • Widerruf: Sie können unseren Newsletter jederzeit ĂŒber einen in jeder Ausgabe enthaltenen Link abbestellen. Wir löschen dann Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aus unserem Verteiler. Alternativ können Sie den Newsletter auch jederzeit per E-Mail an marketing@iplabs.de abbestellen.

c. Webdemo

Wenn Sie einen Termin fĂŒr eine Webdemo anfragen, dann nutzen wir Ihre Daten, um Sie zu kontaktieren und gemeinsam mit Ihnen einen Termin abzustimmen und durchzufĂŒhren.

  • Erhobene Daten: E-Mail-Adresse, Name, Vorname, Telefonnummer, (Unternehmen)
  • Verwendungszweck: Abstimmung und DurchfĂŒhrung der angeforderten Webdemo sowie Vor- und Nachbereitung der Webdemo.
  • Speicherdauer: Die Daten werden grds. nur solange gespeichert wie es zur Erreichung des Zwecks nötig ist. Die Daten werden solange gespeichert wie dies nötig ist, um den Termin vorzubereiten, nachzubereiten und durchzufĂŒhren.
  • Rechtsgrundlage: Art. 6 I b DSGVO

d. Test Account

Wenn Sie sich fĂŒr einen Test Account anmelden, dann nutzen wir Ihre Daten, um Ihnen die erforderlichen Informationen zukommen zu lassen und Ihnen den Test Account sowie die Features der Software vorzustellen.

  • Erhobene Daten: E-Mail-Adresse, Nachname, Vorname, Unternehmen
  • Verwendungszweck: ZurverfĂŒgungstellung des geforderten Test Accounts sowie ErlĂ€uterungen zu den Features der Software.
  • Speicherdauer: Die Daten werden grds. nur solange gespeichert wie es zur Erreichung des Zwecks nötig ist. Nach Ablauf der Testphase werden Ihre Daten gelöscht, sollten Sie kein Kunde werden.
  • Rechtsgrundlage: Art. 6 I b DS-GVO

8. Betroffenenrechte

Sofern durch die ip.labs GmbH als verantwortliche Stelle personenbezogenen Daten verarbeitet werden, haben Sie als betroffene Person in AbhĂ€ngigkeit von Rechtsgrundlage und Zweck der Verarbeitung bestimmte Rechte aus Kapitel III DS-GVO, dabei ggf. insbesondere Recht auf Auskunft (Art.15 DS-GVO), Recht auf Berichtigung (Art.16 DS-GVO), Recht auf Löschung (Art. 17 DS-GVO), Recht auf EinschrĂ€nkung der Verarbeitung (Art. 18 DS-GVO), Recht auf DatenĂŒbertragbarkeit (Art. 20 DS-GVO), Recht auf Widerspruch (Art. 21 DSGVO). Sofern die Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten auf Ihrer Einwilligung beruht, haben sie nach Art. 7 III DS-GVO das Recht auf Widerruf dieser datenschutzrechtlichen Einwilligung.

Bitte wenden Sie sich zur Geltendmachung Ihrer Betroffenenrechte in Bezug auf die fĂŒr den Betrieb dieser Website verarbeiteten Daten an den Datenschutzbeauftragten der ip.labs GmbH (siehe Ziffer 2.). Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie sich zur Geltendmachung Ihrer Betroffenenrechte aus der Verarbeitung von uns als Auftragsverarbeiter unserer Kunden direkt an die verantwortliche Stelle zu richten haben. Wir behalten uns vor, entsprechende Anfragen nicht zu beantworten oder an das entsprechende Unternehmen weiterzureichen.

9. Beschwerderecht

Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass Sie gemĂ€ĂŸ Art. 77 DS-GVO das Recht haben sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren, wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass Ihre personenbezogenen Daten durch uns nicht rechtmĂ€ĂŸig verarbeitet werden.

10. Widerspruchsrecht

Sie können der Nutzung Ihrer Daten widersprechen, indem Sie die entsprechenden Opt-outs nutzen.

11. Abschließende Bestimmungen

ip.labs sich vor, diese DatenschutzerklĂ€rung jederzeit anzupassen, damit sie stets den aktuellen rechtlichen Anforderungen entspricht oder um Änderungen der Leistungen in der DatenschutzerklĂ€rung umzusetzen, z.B. bei der EinfĂŒhrung neuer Services oder Änderungen an der Website. FĂŒr einen erneuten Aufruf dieser Website gilt dann die neue DatenschutzerklĂ€rung.

Stand 11-2020